Mortgages for Your First, Next or Forever Home

Local Market Expertise and Local Decision-Making

Buying a home is a big decision, and it’s one of the biggest investments you’ll make. Whether you’re a first-time home buyer or an experienced home owner, it can be stressful and overwhelming. Rest assured that our mortgage staff with more than 80 years of experience will help you plot a clear step-by-step path to ensure your finances are in order and your home loan closes on time. Part of finding the right mortgage loan is finding the right lender. Let us be your neighborhood mortgage experts.

Find the right loan

We offer various fixed rate and adjustable term loan options, including conventional, VA and FHA loans, new construction loans, balloon loans, bridge loans and special first-time home buyer programs.

Find a mortgage loan officer near you

Thinking about buying your first home but not sure how to get started? Or maybe you have some questions on how to finance a trade-up. Feel free to give us a call. Our mortgage loan officer will be happy to help.

Laura Longo

Laura LongoLinkedIn Profile
Lead Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 663510
343 N. 114th St., Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 758-6041
llongo@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Laura

PK Kopun Photo

PK KopunLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 776797
2727 S 168th St., Omaha, NE 68130
(402) 697-6763
pkopun@centrisfcu.org
Get to know PK

Janette R. Calabro

Janette R. CalabroLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 400320
8250 S. 99th St., La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 697-6748
jcalabro@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Janette

Jeanne Lamoureux Photo

Jeanne LamoureuxLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 901474
11718 M Circle, Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 758-6552
jlamoureux@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Jeanne

Dan Harris Photo

Dan HarrisLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 663506
2207 Pratt Ave., Bellevue, NE 68123
(402) 758-6515
dharris@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Dan

Doug Arrick Photo

Shelley ThompsonLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 983793
19431 Polk St, Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 758-6431
shthompson@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Shelley

Chloe Hamel

​Chloe HamelLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1608143
15480 Spaulding Plaza, Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 697-6766
chamel@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Chloe

Deb Benak Photo

Deb BenakLinkedIn Profile
Vice President,
Construction Lending
NMLS: 586892
13120 Pierce Street, Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 697-6628
dbenak@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Deb