Mortgages for Your First, Next or Forever Home

Local Market Expertise and Local Decision-Making

Buying a home is a big decision, and it’s one of the biggest investments you’ll make. Whether you’re a first-time home buyer or an experienced home owner, it can be stressful and overwhelming. Rest assured that our mortgage staff with more than 80 years of experience will help you plot a clear step-by-step path to ensure your finances are in order and your home loan closes on time. Part of finding the right mortgage loan is finding the right lender. Let us be your neighborhood mortgage experts.

Find the right loan

We offer conventional 15-year and 30-year loans (fixed rate and adjustable rate) as well as VA and FHA loans, new construction loans, balloon loans, bridge loans and special first-time home buyer programs.

Apply for pre-approval

Applying for pre-approval is the smartest way to start the mortgage process. Getting pre-approved gives you perspective on your finances and helps you determine how much home you can afford to buy. Start your application »

Qualify for payments for a year!

If you secure a mortgage loan or refinance one, you are eligible for our Mortgage Payments Giveaway. Read the official rules »

Find a mortgage service rep near you

Thinking about buying your first home but not sure how to get started? Or maybe you have some questions on how to finance a trade-up. Feel free to give us a call. Our mortgage service reps will be happy to help.

Laura Longo Photo

Laura LongoLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Service Rep
343 N. 114th St., Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 758-6041
llongo@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Laura

PK Kopun Photo

PK KopunLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Service Rep
15480 Spaulding Plaza, Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 697-6763
pkopun@centrisfcu.org
Get to know PK

Janette R. Calabro Photo

Janette R. CalabroLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Service Rep
8250 S. 99th St., La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 697-6748
jcalabro@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Janette

Jerad Berry Photo

Jerad Berry
Mortgage Service Rep
2727 S. 168th St., Omaha, NE 68130
(402) 697-6766
jberry@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Jerad

Jeanne Lamoureux Photo

Jeanne LamoureuxLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Service Rep
11718 M Circle, Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 758-6552
jlamoureux@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Jeanne

Dan Harris Photo

Dan HarrisLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Service Rep
2207 Pratt Ave., Bellevue, NE 68123
(402) 758-6515
dharris@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Dan

Doug Arrick Photo

Doug ArrickLinkedIn Profile
Mortgage Service Rep
518 E. Broadway St., Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(402) 697-6787
darrick@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Doug

Deb Benak Photo

Deb BenakLinkedIn Profile
Assistant Vice President,
Construction Lending
343 N. 114th St., Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 697-6628
dbenak@centrisfcu.org
Get to know Deb

Subscribe To Our Emails

Subscribe To Our Emails

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest